Kendall Elementary School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Kendall News

Reflection Winners

Reported by on 11/1/16

We would like to congratulate all our participants in this years Reflections contest. We had so many wonderful entries created by our Kendall students!

We are proud to present those students who’s entries have been advanced to the district level: Congratulations: Ani Avedoumian, Anjali Bhawnani, Cameron Barrett, Miles Barrett, Bailey Dunsmore, Sam Efnor, Rahi Gangopadhyay, Elizabeth Hall, Ronick Kothare, Miabella Kraii, Vivian Lukosus, Sashwat Mahesh, Maddox Menendez, Rhea Mhashilkar, Annie O’Boyle, Bennette Rajesh, Jennette Rajesh, Lara Roberts, Kristin Robinson, and Irene Sohng

To celebrate our winners, Mrs. Guerrieri will provide the students a free 30 minute pass to Maker Space in our LMC. She will work with the teachers and students to find the perfect time for their visit.


Edit This Story

Contact Us

Principal: Lena Guerrieri

2408 Meadow Lake Drive (map)
Naperville, IL 60564

Phone: 630.428.7100
Fax: 630.428.7101
Attendance: 630.428.7100 x3

Is there something you'd like to tell us? Please let us know!


Follow IPSD 204 and Kendall Elementary on Twitter to get the latest news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login